Dr A. S.M Maksud Kamal makes record by being Dean for the consecutive fourth time

Publish: 8:29 PM, May 3, 2019 | Update: 9:47:PM, May 3, 2019
On Thursday, Chairmen of all departments ( Kazi Matin Uddin Ahmed, Chairman, Department of Geology; Dr. Rejuan Hossain Bhuiyan, Chairman, Dept of Geography and Environment; Md Jobaer Alam, Chairman, Dept of Oceanography and Dr Towhida Rashid, Chairman, Dept of Meteorology) and other senior and junior teachers under the faculty of Earth and Environmental Sciences of Dhaka University greeted Dr A. S.M Maksud Kamal with a bouquet as he makes record by being Dean of the faculty for the consecutive fourth time.