3rd year honors exams of 7 DU-affiliated colleges begin Oct 23

41879b9d-cc90-4f88-96c6-e4b6cee48583 (667 x 430)DHAKA – The final examinations of third year honours (regular, irregular and grade improvement) students of seven colleges affiliated with Dhaka University (DU) will begin on October 23, said a DU press release here today, reports BSS.

The affiliated colleges are Dhaka College, Eden Mohila College, Government Shaheed Suhrawrdy College, Kabi Nazrul Government College, Begum Badrunnesa Government Mohila College, Mirpur Government Bangla College and Government Titumir College.