Electrification in the 8 villages of Dowarabazar

Muhammad Habibullah Halale, Dowarabazar Correspondent

Muhibur Rahman MP of Chatok- Dowarabazar constituency inaugurated the electrification in the 8 villages of Dohalia union under Dowarabazar upazila in Sunamganj district on Saturday. The villages that come under electricity facility are: Protabpur, Angang, Rajonpur, BangabandhuBazar, Shibpur, Kitterajonpur, Ulura and Panail. Later at that evening, Muhibur Rahman MP spoke as the Chief Guest on a meeting at Protabpur Point, while the meeting was presided over by Awami League Leader Makbul hossain and was conducted by Upazila Jubo League Joint Convener Abul Hasnat Solayman.