National Film Awards to be held on 10th May

Entertainment Desk  :

481566_10151232198625178_1204004478_n (400 x 396)The National Film Awards is to be held on 10th May at the Bangabandhu International Conference Center. The Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina will be handing the awards over to the winners.
On the other hand, Shakib Khan has already been selected as the best actor for the film ‘Khodar Pore Ma’ directed by Shaheen Sumon.
Actress Jaya Ahasan has been selected as the best actress for the film ‘Chorabali’ directed by Redwan Rony.
Moreover Actor Khalil will be presented with the life time achievement award this year. The Award show will also be presenting awards to other actors in different categories.